top of page

行動で幸運を引き寄せるよ!Good luck comes with Action!

On Sunday, I went to belly dance classes!

I have been feeling blue that morning, and I have been actually thinking of canceling my schedule and staying at home… But in the end, I have decided to follow through the schedule.


After the classes, my belly dance instructor asked me if I wanted to have a cup of coffee with her. I spontaneously said ‘’yes’’.


We spent 3 hours at a coffee shop talking and talking and talking. I felt deeply recharged thanks to her! Talking to her was really fun and she also seemed to have enjoyed the conversation. If I had canceled my schedule on Sunday and had not been to the belly dance classes, I would not have spent such a pleasant time with my instructor and I would have continued to feel blue all day long probably… This experience has taught me that if you take action, something good happens. Being active by going out and meeting people, or simply following through your schedule attracts good luck and happy events into your life. As a result, life seems much more beautiful and exciting!! Isn't this great?


_________________________________________


日曜日は、朝からだるくてやる気なかったのです。午前中にベリーダンスに行く予定だったのですが、「今日はやめようかな」と思ってました。

それでも、予定通りにベリーダンスに行くことにしました。


クラスが終わった後、先生に「コーヒー、飲みに行きますか」と言われ、私は喜びながら「はい」と答えました。


先生と喫茶店で3時間位過ごしました。大変楽しかったです!

先生と話しているうちに、パワーをどんどん頂きました。

その喫茶店を出るまでに、私はフールチャージしたと感じていました。


先生も楽しく過ごせたようで、とても嬉しかったです!


もし私は、日曜日の予定をキャンセルしたら、一日中落ち込んでいたかもしれません、、

ベリーダンスに行ってよかった!!先生、ありがとうございました!!!


この経験から学んだことがあります。

学んだことを皆さんにもシェアしたいと思いますね。


行動で幸運を引き寄せますよ!


積極的に行動をする事で、嬉しい出来事がありますね。

何もしないで幸せを待つだけだと、幸せはやってこないですよ。


ハッピーな方や成功している方はきっと、いつも自分から行動しようとしているので

ハッピーをつかんだのでしょう。


私たちも、行動でハッピーになりましょう!






Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page