top of page

I was daydreaming...

I was on the train going to Tokyo, where I would have taught some classes for my students...


While on the train, I started to feel sleepy. Then a strange but pleasant and comfortable sensation found me. And this was how I felt at that time:


I feel as if the train is flying…flying through heavens, taking me to a particular destination in heavens. I wonder what the destination is...

I feel a little bit thrilled by this situation. The destination has to be a nice place… The train is flying through a white field of nothingness. There is really nothing except for white. But I am thrilled. It feels like…I left all my world behind, and I am on vacation. It’s such a nice feeling. It’s freedom. The train transports me to somewhere, and I smile, letting myself carried through this clear white of nothingness…


How do you daydream?

AstroDori

Photo source: https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/3a/b0/d7/3ab0d7d1c19f7caa30c76c89602980c1.jpg

Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page